Delivery

At present I have created a few basic soundtracks to no media, so all just formless soundscapes.  This is because I have not been given the animation that I was meant to have received by now from the animator from DJCAD.  Although I am aware that he has done it and it is to a level which I am happy with, it is just not currently in my possession.  At this point once I get the animation I will be able to take over certain soundtrack elements from the soundscapes I have created in Ableton and add them in to the video media on Logic Pro.  I have been doing more reading and case studies which are all in their own blog posts whilst away on holiday and without the animation.  So I will keep creating these soundscapes, until I get the piece, and then spend a lot of time stitching them altogether in a shorter period than is needed to do this successfully.

Leave a Reply

