End of year show

I did not received any response from my email when I explained what it is I would like to do when presenting my honours project at the end of the year.  I wanted an isolated room to display my project, with a way to change the sound and lighting at the same time remotely and the animations being projected onto a wall.  No response for this email though, so my project will be presented on one of the large double boards in what used to be the Sports Bar at Abertay University Union.  I will be sharing the space with a friend of mine, Connor Barrett, who’s project is about the overproduction of music.  I have no idea how to present my project at present but will know very soon.

Leave a Reply

